The Hamilton Series Box Set

Title: The Hamilton Series #1-5
Series: The Hamilton Series #7
Published by: Kate Smith
Genre: , ,

A world of second chances...

Five full-length novels #1-5 of The Hamilton Series

A series about family, loss, love, and the importance of holding onto and forgiving those who matter most.

Aiden Hamilton grew up as the only son of a high-profile lawyer, but the life he's led has been far from charmed. He has struggled to rise above the anger and pain, striving to build a new life that includes his life-long friends who have become his family. Now an accomplished doctor, a revelation about his teenage years changes the trajectory of his life, setting him on an entirely new path.

Contains the following 5 full-length novels:

Reunited-Everything we Lost #1

Forgiveness-Everything for Love #2

Never let you Fall #3

Everything left Unsaid #4

Everything we Dream #5

Available on Kobo and iBooks.

Posted in .