Everything We Promised

Do you believe in second chances?

After three years overseas, Aiden Hamilton returns to Chicago. During his absence, he thought often of his teenage love, Tiffany, and longs to rekindle their relationship. Except there are two major hurdles—his acceptance into medical school in another state, and the continued efforts of their families to separate them.

Tiffany Baxter has spent the last three years of her life doing her best to remain invisible to her unsupportive parents. The events of her teenage years have created deep emotional scars, and despite the sporadic and secret contact from Aiden, she assumes he is lost to her forever.

Each have struggled to accept the circumstances that separated them. Both want to move on, yet overcoming the obstacles seem to be impossible. Whenever they manage to find their way back to each other, inevitably they are torn apart.

Continue reading

Everything we Dream

Three deceptively simple little words...

Three simple words. Words Savannah longs to say, but doesn’t dare. Her boyfriend seems perfect; the attractive, driven medical resident with a bright shining future. But, nobody is without flaws, and Brandon’s rough edges and reluctance to commit begin to show. Hold on? Or cut him loose? Savannah is torn between the messages from her heart, and the logic ruling her head.

Three little words. Words Brandon has never said; not to anyone. His imperfect home life taught him the necessity for caution. But, Savannah forces him to confront his past and his problems. This charming young woman might be his perfect fit; if he’d met her five years into the future.

Their future seems uncertain, until fate intervenes, drawing them closer together. Forcing them to make tough choices. Or are they choices at all? Repeat the past? Or break the cycle? Admit their feelings? Or live with regrets?

Continue reading

The Hamilton Series Box Set

A world of second chances...

Five full-length novels #1-5 of The Hamilton Series

A series about family, loss, love, and the importance of holding onto and forgiving those who matter most.

Aiden Hamilton grew up as the only son of a high-profile lawyer, but the life he's led has been far from charmed. He has struggled to rise above the anger and pain, striving to build a new life that includes his life-long friends who have become his family. Now an accomplished doctor, a revelation about his teenage years changes the trajectory of his life, setting him on an entirely new path.

Contains the following 5 full-length novels:

Reunited-Everything we Lost #1

Forgiveness-Everything for Love #2

Never let you Fall #3

Everything left Unsaid #4

Everything we Dream #5

Available on Kobo and iBooks.

Continue reading